PAYMENT SCHEDULE

  • CHF 5,000 is due upon signing the reservation agreement in accordance with the agreed upon payment terms defined therein.

  • 25% of the purchase price is due upon notarisation of the purchase contract, taking into account the reservation payment made.

  • 25% of the purchase price is due upon completion of the shell and core of the development.

  • 50% is due concurrent with the transfer of title.

INCLUDED IN THE OVERALL PRICE

Land portion, land development, construction costs as outlined in the specifications, additional building costs such as permits, connection fees, etc.

PURCHASING FEES

The buyer and seller evenly split the notary and land registry fees (approx. 0.5% of the purchase price).

FINANCING

Mortgage financing is generally available through a wide range of Swiss banks, which offer a bespoke mortgage product specifically for Frame apartments. Upon request, we are happy to facilitate such introductions.

RENTAL MANAGEMENT

Owners in Frame will have access to the Andermatt Swiss Alps AG rental management program, which offers a fully flexible rental program designed to maximise income through short-term rentals.

OWNER BENEFITS

Owners in Frame benefit from a wide range of discounts and memberships across the Andermatt Swiss Alps Group, including (but not limited to) subsidies in the SkiArena, sports facilities and food & beverage outlets.

LEX KOLLER

SECOND HOMES ACT

As the result of a resolution passed by the Swiss government on 21 December 2007, apartments and homes in Andermatt Reuss have been granted exemption from the Lex Koller requirement for special authorisation. This means that all international investors can buy and resell apartments and homes in Andermatt Reuss without special authorisation and without restrictions. The exemption is guaranteed until at least the end of 2030. Moreover, apartments from Andermatt Swiss Alps AG are exempt from the provisions of the Second Homes Act (which limits the construction of second homes to 20% of the total number of homes in a given municipality), because this law was only passed after approval of the master plan (neighbourhood development plan) had been granted.

UPGRADES

We suggest a standard interior fit-out for all of the apartments, which have been carefully designed. However, as the buyer, you have the option to choose from a range of possible upgrades based on your needs and personal preferences. Please note that the feasibility of upgrades (and any additional options) depends on the stage of the construction process and can only be implemented provided that they are requested in good time.

PROVISOS

The information contained in this brochure is based on the current planning status, the corresponding calculations, and the currently valid and applicable provisions of Swiss land register law. We reserve the right to make minor changes and the right to prior sale. The photorealistic depictions of the building are intended to provide potential buyers with an impression of the planned structure. They are not binding in terms of materials used, colours, fittings, structural design, surrounding areas or landscaping. The seller expressly reserves the right to make any changes (the exterior material and colour concept must be inspected and approved by the local authorities).

Contact

Andermatt Swiss Alps AG

Gotthardstrasse 2

6490 Andermatt, Switzerland

T: +41 41 888 77 99

realestate@andermatt-swissalps.ch

Request Project Documentation
Request Personal Meeting
*I accept the data protection terms
processing...
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. You consent to our privacy policy by using this site. More information Accept privacy policy

ZAHLUNGSMODUS

  • CHF 5’000 werden nach Unterzeichnung des Reservationsvertrags gemäss den darin vereinbarten Zahlungsfristen fällig.

  • 25 % des Kaufpreises werden bei Beurkundung des Kaufvertrags unter Anrechnung der geleisteten Reservationszahlung fällig.

  • 25 % des Kaufpreises werden nach Fertigstellung des Rohbaus fällig.

  • 50 % werden Zug um Zug mit der Eigentumsübertragung fällig

IM PAUSCHALPREIS INBEGRIFFEN

Landanteil, Landerschliessung, Baukosten gemäss Baubeschreibung, Baunebenkosten wie Bewilligungen, Anschlussgebühren usw.

KAUFKOSTEN

Die Notar- und Grundbuchgebühren (etwa 0,5 % des Kaufpreises) gehen je zur Hälfte zu Lasten der Käufer- und der Verkäuferschaft.

FINANZIERUNG

Finanzierungen über Hypothekarkredite sind in der Regel bei einer Vielzahl von Schweizer Banken erhältlich, die ein massgeschneidertes Hypothekenprodukt speziell für Apartments im Haus Frame anbieten. Auf Anfrage stehen wir Ihnen gerne für eine umsichtige Beratung zur Verfügung.

VERMIETUNGSPROGRAMM

Eigentümer eines Frame-Apartments haben die Möglichkeit, ihre Wohnung während ihrer Abwesenheit an Feriengäste zu vermieten und somit Einnahmen zu generieren. Die Andermatt Swiss Alps AG kümmert sich dabei vollumfänglich um die Vermarktung der Immobilie sowie alle mit der Vermietung an Feriengäste zusammenhängenden Leistungen.

VORTEILE FÜR DEN EIGENTÜMER

Eigentümer eines Frame-Apartments profitieren von einer Vielzahl von Ermässigungen und Mitgliedschaften innerhalb der Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe, einschliesslich (aber nicht beschränkt auf) Rabatte in der SkiArena, auf dem Golfplatz sowie in Restaurants.

LEX KOLLER

ZWEITWOHNUNGSGESETZ

Durch einen Beschluss der Schweizer Regierung vom 21. Dezember 2007 wurde den Wohnungen und Häusern in Andermatt Reuss eine pauschale Befreiung von der Bewilligungspflicht Lex Koller gewährt. Somit können alle internationalen Investorinnen und Investoren bewilligungsfrei und uneingeschränkt Wohnungen und Häuser in Andermatt Reuss kaufen und wieder verkaufen. Diese Ausnahmebestimmungen gelten bis mindestens Ende 2030. Zudem sind die Ferienwohnungen von Andermatt Swiss Alps von der Zweitwohnungsgesetzgebung (diese beschränkt den Bau von Zweitwohnungen auf 20% der Anzahl Wohnungen in einem Dorf) nicht betroffen, da die Initiative erst nach der Bewilligung des Masterplans (Quartiergestaltungsplan) eingereicht wurde.

AUSBAUOPTIONEN

Für alle Wohnungen schlagen wir einen Grundstandard bei der Innenausstattung vor, der sorgfältig ausgewählt wurde. Als Käuferin oder Käufer haben Sie jedoch die Möglichkeit, Ihren persönlichen Wünschen und Ansprüchen entsprechend Ausbauvarianten zu wählen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Ausbauvarianten (sowie allfällige Optionen) vom Bauablauf abhängig sind und nur bei rechtzeitiger Bestellung realisiert werden können.

VORBEHALTSKLAUSEL

Die in dieser Broschüre enthaltenen Informationen basieren auf dem aktuellen Planungsstand, den entsprechenden Kalkulationen und den aktuell gültigen und anwendbaren Bestimmungen des schweizerischen Grundbuchrechts. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor kleine Änderungen vorzunehmen sowie das Recht auf Zwischenverkauf. Die fotorealistischen Darstellungen des Gebäudes sollen potenziellen Käuferinnen und Käufern einen Eindruck von der geplanten Struktur vermitteln. Sie haben in Bezug auf Materialisierungen, Farben, Ausstattung, Baukörper-, Umgebungs- und Landschaftsgestaltung nur richtungsweisenden Charakter. Der Verkäufer behält sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor, jegliche Änderungen vorzunehmen (das Aussenmaterial und das Farbkonzept müssen von den örtlichen Behörden geprüft und genehmigt werden).

Kontakt

Andermatt Swiss Alps AG

Gotthardstrasse 2

6490 Andermatt, Schweiz

T: +41 41 888 77 99

realestate@andermatt-swissalps.ch

Projektunterlagen beantragen
Persönliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren
*Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbestimmungen
processing...
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies für bessere Nutzererfahrung sowie zu Marketing- und Analysezwecken Mehr erfahren Zustimmen